1st Semester shares, resources, posts and Syllabus WBUT.

I will quickly add this up. Now, since I am enrolled to an academic university (WBUT), India before i created this blog; I have to keep this academic centric and hence you won’t find much on 1st semester category. The 1st semester went out and soon after this 1st semester, I had taken up this blog and therefore all the posts you find here might be minimal… I will keep adding things here but cannot guarantee you the whole out of it. I might point out resources tho.

What we have here on this 1st post are the subjects for BCA and an overview.

1.) Digital Electronics.
2.) Mathematics.
3.) Introduction to Programming.
4.) PC-Software
5.) Business System and Application.

Please see the appropriate sections under the ‘1st Semester’ category to get a lead onto these subjects. Entries would be updated once I am free to post them here.

Looking for intellectual opinions. Feedbacks are welcome!

